Home | About | Contact | Glossary | Careers | Site Map 
 

Home > Contact

Contact Us

Executive Officers
John F. Catanzarita, Jr., CPA
President
(315) 413.4474
jcat@bcgcny.com
Thomas J. Bader, CEBS, CPC
Executive Vice President
(315) 413.4477
tbader@bcgcny.com
Donald J. Abernethy
Executive Vice President
(315) 413.4478
djaber@bcgcny.com
Alison R. Dunn
Senior Vice President
(315) 413.4473
adunn@bcgcny.com
Locations

BCG Syracuse
5232 Witz Drive
Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone: (315) 474-1707

BCG Chittenango
519 Genesee Street
Chittenango, NY 13037
Phone: (315) 687-3727
Kathy Kaffenberger
Financial Consultant
kkaffenberger@bcgcny.com
BCG Cazenovia
48 Albany Street P.O. Box 316
Cazenovia, NY 13035
Phone: (315) 655-3434 ext. 305
Robert Eckermann
Financial Consultant
reckermann@bcgcny.com
BCG Oneida
182 Main Street
Oneida, NY 13421
(315) 366-3826
Robert Urtz III
Financial Consultant
rurtz@bcgcny.com
BCG Rome
Oneida Financial Center at Griffiss Park
Rome, NY 13441
(315) 356-7113
Joseph Hatfield
Financial Consultant
Cell: (315) 264-2055
jhatfield@bcgcny.com



Contact an Advisor



If you don't see something
you're looking for, or have
any questions, please feel
free to call us.

(315) 474-1707

Contact an Advisor
About | Careers | Contact | Privacy | BHL Insurance | WHS Workplace Health Solutions | Oneida Savings Bank | Oneida Financial Corp.
Copyright © 2014 Benefit Consulting Group. All rights reserved. | Contact Webmaster | Site Disclaimer | Site Map
Text size: